Mrs. Wendy A. Ali Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Terron Gilchrist Chief Operating Officer (Ag.)
Dr. Dylan Narinesingh Director of Health
Mr. Peter Briggs General Manager, Operations
Mr. Christopher Auguste General Manager, Human Resources
Mr. Nigel Laptiste General Manager, Finance (Ag.)
Ms. Magda Baksh General Manager, Health Policy, Research and Planning
Dr. Michael Thom General Manager, Primary Care Services
Mrs. Cecilia Hutson General Manager, Nursing
Ms. Salisha Baksh General Manager, Legal and Corporate Affairs 
Ms. Keisha Lewis General Manager, Mental Health Services
Mr. Keith Beharry General Manager, Quality
Mr. Renee Camillo-Castillo Internal Auditor
Dr. Shaheeba Barrow Medical Director (Ag.) – Port of Spain General Hospital
Dr. Kellie Alleyne- Mike Medical Director (Ag.) – St. James Medical Complex
Dr. Hazel Ann Othello Medical Director – St. Ann’s Psychiatric Hospital
Dr. Maryam Richards County Medical Officer of Health, St. George West
Dr. Jeanine St. Bernard County Medical Officer of Health, St. George Central


Ms. Josephine Hernandez Manager, Planning and Recruitment
VACANT Manager, Health and Safety
Ms. Patsy Ramharacksingh Manager, Corporate Communications
Mr. Darren Singh Manager Information Systems/ Information Technology
Ms. Lisa Joshua Manager, Projects
Mrs. Ria Ganpath-Ghany Manager, Tenders (Ag.)
Mr. Roy Moses Manager, Security Services
Mr. Kevin Knights Facilities Manager
Ms. Kathy Ann George Manager, Health Promotions
Ms. Shura Sealy Manager, Organizational and Employee Development (Ag.)
Ms. Celeste Solozano Manager, Patient Support Services
Mr. Sean Manmohansingh Materials Manager
Ms. Rampiaree Mangaroo Manager, Laboratory Services
Ms. Solange Gill Financial Accountant
Mr. Nigel Laptiste Management Accountant


Mr. Emmet Daisy Hospital Administrator- Port-of-Spain General Hospital (Ag.)
Mr. Kumar Boodram Hospital Administrator- St. James Medical Complex
Mr. Gillian Baptiste Hospital Administrator- St. Ann’s Hospital
Ms. Rhonda Pierre Area Administrator- St. George Central (Ag.)
Mr. Gerard Daisley Area Administrator- St. George West (Ag.)